Cukes <3

This is Cukes, short for Cucumber.

He is my hubby. I’ve slept with him every night since somewhere in the middle of middle school, except for when I go away to Shanghai. Yes, he went to college with me. He’s old now and lacking some fluff but I still love him anyway.

He’s not here.

I miss him every day.

Especially since I’m sleeping on a bed made for the both of us :(

So instead, I’ve tried to fill the hole in my heart (and the other side of the bed) with my computer.

My life, in a nutshell.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

