LaDiDaaaa

Now, before I begin, I’d just like to say…I have to read a book for tomorrow.

That should explain why this post is completely useless, has no point whatsoever, and is really written as blatant procrastination. With that said…

Enjoy! Ignore me!

 

I bought this 2-pack “Aunty’s deliciously moist Steamed puddings with dates smothered in a smooth Sticky Toffee sauce, IMPROVED RECIPE!” It’s one of those things that you throw in the microwave for 30 seconds on high and are promised a home-baked glorious heaven on earth dessert experience.

Well…it was steamed, pudding, smothered, and sticky.

I’m not sure about the rest.

Welcome to my Wall of Stuff! It’s not nearly as cool as Charlie’s, of course……it’s just covered in RHUL and London information.

Yes, I have a sticky note that says “INTERNSHIP

Kinda need one. Don’t judge!~

Yeah…you can tell how well my Saturday night was spent by the little thumbtack design at the bottom there…oh my wild teenage life is so…wild. Untamed, even.

Awwww well you see right here – this. This is my best friend. This is an organized tech drawer. This is what I live for, what I live by.

2 ethernet cables, 2 Micro USB B cables, and 2 extra battery packs, of other things.
All organized and tucked away neatly into their places.

Sighh. Worth every minute spent organizing this.

I miss the days of only needing one textbook per class. And only having to read one chapter per class instead of a whole stinkin’ book!

Complaincomplaincomplain. That part of the teenage thing I got down pat ;)

See. It’s this stupid thing. I have to read this stupid thing. It’s stupid.

But I don’t want to.

So I’ll do this instead!

 

  1. sticky toffee pud is delicious :)

    • I’m going to have to get some real sticky toffee pud then I guess, because this certainly was not! :D
      Thanks for the comment!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

