Such A Tease

This is pretty much what every day looks like when I wake up – gloomy and overcast (though maybe not that bad.)

You can’t see it in the pictures because I have a thing for jacking up the temperature of every picture, a phase that I’m slowly but surely growing out of…but still, regardless of what the pictures look like, it’s always just…grey here.

It’s fantastic! I love the rain and would make it rain every day if I could.

But it never does.

It just glooms on us and overcasts happily away without raining and every day I wake up expecting a shower or a torrential rainstorm of some sort and the whole day goes by without a drop. Just gloom. And grey.

Guess I’ll just have to stick to the old standby for my rain fix…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

