Foodfoodfoodfoodfoodfoodfoodddd

Meh. Sorry my posts are so disjointed from the weekends to the weekdays – I go from posting 20-some-odd articles over the weekend to none at all (and certainly not about anything worthwhile) during the weekdays…my student life is boring, apologies :(

But to make it better, food!

Food always makes things better.

Kind of.

Starting with this chicken…

Food is not my strong point. I don’t really care about it all that much (sorry! blasphemous, I know), and as long as I’m getting enough of it to stay upright I’m happy. So it takes a lot for me to get this excited about food..

This chicken. Baked, with a little bit of I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter spread over top for about 18 minutes…is the most delicious thing I have eaten since I’ve arrived in London. Ugh it’s so good. I’m so sad that I didn’t take a proper picture of it before eating it, but no worries! I’m making it again tomorrow. :D

Nothing special here, just some noodles and eggs. Refrigerated eggs because I can’t get over not putting them in the fridge.

Ahhhhh fruitttttttttttt so much fruit <3

Alright fine. I did make a valiant effort to be healthy, didn’t I? *See baked chicken and fruit above*

But this donut is really yummy.

And so is this pizza. Which I got for £1!! £1 pizza. It’s magical. Looks pretty yum, doesn’t it? Well it was.

Come over for dinner sometime!

Oh.

You know how Fruit20 (and other things of the like) from the US always have this weird aftertaste? It’s like Splenda just staying around for the afterparty, and it’s just not…meh. I don’t like.

But this – this has no Splenda aftertaste and I am so excited to try out all the other flavors :)

Alright fine that was boring. I’m sorry!

I have 7 articles and 8 chapters to read tonight, so unless you want video footage of me flipping pages and underlining way too many things than I should, that shall be all for tonight.

Toodles :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

