Oy.

Whoops, didn’t mean to ignore WordPress for a full week there… it was only because I had an essay due on Friday last week and another one this upcoming Thursday…alright fine, fine, I just procrastinated and got lazy.

But look how legit my essay was! I don’t think I’ve ever planned out something so thoroughly…certainly not in high school, that’s for sure. And Bentley doesn’t exactly require much thought when it comes to essays, you know? My Expos class was such a joke I never really bothered and finance/accounting essays aren’t exactly up to the flowery standard of my AP Lit teacher either.

Anyways.

I have a looot to show you guys so so so so be ready to be bombarded!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

