Neopets.

You guys played Neopets back in the day, right? Right? I might’ve actually played it just a year ago…don’t judge, I had two weeks before finals with no homework and no studying to do! I was a really bad hermit in freshman year, can you tell?

Anyway. These are called FAIRYLIGHTS here.

Oh. Neopets reference was for Faerieland, remember? They shut it down! Because they were being taken over!! …I mean. Finance.

But I got fairy lights:

And they were awesome!

Yes, were.

Because I turned them off two days ago to give them a break…and they never turned back on.

Rest in peace, little fairy lights :(

And I’ll be exchanging you for a new box when I get the chance, mark my words…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

