The Chronicles of Oxford, Part V – Rising of the Phoenix…?

Note: I really should get back into the habit of writing these things when I still care about them…a week (and a freaking mountain) later, some things just cease to matter. But that sounded really cliche. So…

We found this really oddly named store – “Objects of Use”. As opposed to objects that are useless. Which…which I suppose is most other stores, so point taken, storeowner person.

So I went in…

and…

kinda freaked out.

Because…I saw this!

And I had one!

(Okay, I swear I can get a lot more excited about this stuff when it happens…it’s been a while.)

But look, cool scissors.

Eh….moving on.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

