The Chronicles of Glasgow, Part V – “Techiness.”

I dragged Di rather unwillingly into the HMV at Glasgow, which is pretty much like a UK version of f.y.e. Or maybe Best Buy, I don’t know. It’s music, games, movies, stuff like that. Look how cool it was!! (And how bored Di looks, lol)

Oh, they had the Vita on display. But there were 12 year old boys crowding around it so I left it alone. But that thing looks pretty cool up close.

I pretty much went in because of this:

A game room!!

I really wanted to take a picture of all the people sitting there playing against each other, it was pretty cool…but then I would’ve looked like a freak.

And look what I found, Alex…:)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

