Oh boy.

It’s March 9th today, which means I have exactly two weeks till the end of term, before my one month of break.

But before then, I also have two essays to do that count for 50% each for two classes.

Oy.

I am glad, however, that I will be staying home this summer :) For the first time in years, I will be in the United States for the entirety of the summer months.

Actually. I don’t believe that I’ve ever been entirely in the States for all three months. It’s usually China, and the one time I didn’t go to China, we went to France.

No wonder I can’t actually tell temperature in Fahrenheit when it comes to the warmer months…only Celsius makes sense to me once it passes 80 degrees….F.

But we already have plans of Dorney, of the beach, of going to movies and sleepovers and so many other things that I never get to do otherwise. :) The possibility that it’s all going to happen? Small, but we can try. And I can’t wait to see everyone again, after so many years.

:) <3

Okay, back to the original program!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

