The Chronicles of Edinburgh, Part VI – Comfort in Food

Oh, whoops, I posted this already under the weather post…

These days I have so much to update on that I generally upload all my pictures into posts, and then post them as drafts, and then go through and add commentary. And when you have 200+ pictures to upload from one weekend…it gets a bit out of hand. Sorry!

I would just delete this post entirely…but as I’m sure you’ve noticed, these things are numbered…and then I’d have to go through and undo everything…

Meh. I can’t imagine you guys caring all too much, right?

But uh….brownies, anyone?

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

