The Chronicles of Edinburgh, Part XX – New Delhi

After coming down from Arthur’s Seat (did I get to that yet?), it was already way past dinnertime, so Sky took us to one of his favorite places in Edinburgh, New Delhi.

Indian food.

You’d think that with all my Indian friends, I’d like Indian food…

I really just don’t, though. I don’t know what it is. Sorry, guys. :(

I like the samosas you guys used to bring to lunch and the ICC bakesales, though. Those were yummy. :)

Got some cinnamon tea, though, so that was good. Cookie!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

