The Chronicles of Barcelona, Part X – My Nap

I don’t recall exactly why I was so tired that day in Barcelona. It might’ve been the result of staying up till 8AM the previous couple nights, as I tend to do that. Or it might’ve just been from sheer laziness, which happens so much more than I would like it to.

So I ended up taking a nap.

While sitting on a bench looking at this oil painting of a scene.

That sky, man.

And watching the fishies below.

Right here, on this bench. Under the sun, next to the ocean. Just took a little nap. No big deal.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

