Just Food Aagain

Just a bit of catch-up dinner pictures from months ago.

Pan fried (?) I don’t know what it’s called, lol, but it’s edible – mushrooms with peking duck wraps. Yuuuum.

I tried making macarons.

I tried four times.

They just kept getting worse.

And I think I might’ve made these a little too small….

These potatoes were delicious though. Hey, at least I can feed myself.

I got angry at my water bottle….who is it to tell me how I enjoy my water? “Best served chilled”? Excuse you, I decide how I take my water, thanks. And…does water go bad? Why do I have to consume you within 3 days?

I don’t like being bossed around, water bottle, and it’s better you remember that.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

