The Chronicles of Brussels, Part XX – The Hostel

We had a six person room. And since we had six people, well you do the math. It was nice having someplace with a lot of people but having it all to yourself.

I got a top bunk, mainly because there was a convenient socket, lol, which is really the only thing I care about when choosing a bed for the night.

Like my teeny tiny suitcase, by the way? It’s teeny and tiny :) Wish I could bring it home with me! Though what I would exactly do with it I’m not entirely sure yet.

It was a nice hostel, clean enough and a nice bathroom. Unimpressive, but hey. You get what you pay for.

Maybe it was just the company.


  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

