Healthy…..Sort Of?

I meant to be healthy, really I did.

See that chicken? It’s white meat!! White meat chicken. Now tell me that’s not healthy. It’s kinda icky, but I try not to overcook…eh, whatever, it’s fine with a little salt and browning. Although I don’t quite understand why the nutritional value of foods change after cooking and that stuff….not my kinda thing.

Speaking of which…I’m done in…just two weeks. And then back to Bentley I go :) <3

But hehe, boxed mashed potatoes :) Don’t worry, that amount of carbs lasted me quite a while. But they were good. Yum :)

  1. this just made me really hungry!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

