Summer’s Here, Even If My University Refuses to Acknowledge It.

Look, look, look, you guys. Raspberries! So many raspberries. I bought six boxes in total! Don’t call me crazy, I finished three in the first day. Gahhh they were so good…and so cheap! Only one pound per box. Whoever buys raspberries must know what I’m talking about, right? Why are all the berries always so expensive? :(

Going back Tuesday for another…oh, I dunno…ten boxes?

Can someone OD on raspberries?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

