…-tisers

I had an Appletiser for the first time in Windsor.

At the time, I had no idea what they were, so when the waitress offered it to me, I asked, stupidly, “Is it alcoholic?”

She thought I was idiotic, I’m sure.

But it wasn’t, and it was delicious. Unfortunately (as are most things in pretty glass bottles) they are rather expensive.

So when our cafeteria was offering a two-for-one sale on these, I jumped.

Look how pretty they are! :)

Probably the last time I’ll have any this year, so. Might as well enjoy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

