Family Time: Video

Oh you guys, I know I haven’t put up all the Family Time posts yet, but finally my computer was feeling up to saving my twenty four minute video today, so I figured I’d get it out before it went all Bentley-computer on me again.

I mean, it did crash twice in the process, but nothing a little stubborn perseverance can’t handle :)

I really need to …uh…”invest” in a proper video editing software.

But without further ado…

 

 

…yeah, don’t bother watching it. It’s like half an hour long, has really crappy sound cuts, since WMM doesn’t do a good job of fading, and it’s mostly in Chinese. :)

Cheers!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

