The Chronicles of Athens, Part II – Sweet Escape

Remember the terrible, terrible tour that I went on here? Well, turns out I was sick half the time I was on it, as I would find out a couple days (and a lot of sleeping) later. Halfway through the terrible, awful tour, I decided enough was enough and that leaving would be the best use of my time in Athens and we’d just have to take a sunk cost at face value.

So I peaced.

And realized that I was finally back in the land of Lay’s (as opposed to Walker’s)

Though at the same time, I had also stumbled into a territory that embraced the Chicken Bacon Onion sandwich.

I didn’t get it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

