The Chronicles of Athens, Part IX – Randoms

There’s just always gotta be the “Randoms” post, huh. I just can’t seem to take themed pictures all the time and be able to talk about it.

Is this Marilyn Monroe?

It looked like Marilyn Monroe. Then again, I’m not exactly the resident expert of America sex symbols/film stars of the past, so I have no idea.

This was the Acropolis Museum.

I got yelled at for taking pictures in it, so I took a picture of it. As a protest. Though I’m actually sure you’re allowed to, so I’m not sure what I’m standing for…but it was a stand.

They were old, they were gold, and they were adorable.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

