The Chronicles of Milan, Part III – Colorful

I ate a weird selection of food while in Milan.

Like this chicken. That I bought from Carrefour. It was really bad.

I didn’t get these, but lol it’s cute. It’d be better if they could manage to put all the colors in a single cup though!

Oh, and I got this – this, and a thing of Nutella, and a giant French baguette. It was good breakfast/lunch/dinner.

And my airport breakfast. This was surprisingly good…I usually don’t go for bakery sweets but yuuum.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

