The Chronicles of Venice, Part XIV – :)

 

I really don’t like posting with just one picture and very little backstory, but I suppose when I set these up I just liked this picture so much I thought it deserved its own post.

I still like it, don’t get me wrong, I just. Different writing styles, I suppose. This picture took a lot of creeping, lol – I saw these two walking by and I had to follow them for a good half a minute to get a picture that wasn’t so blurry that it wasn’t appreciable. Allen thought I was being so weird.

Venice, I love you, but oh my god that low light is not good for candid picture taking.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

