(Un)familiar.

This feels…different. Yet so not. I’ve missed seeing this page. I mean, it’s not exactly like I haven’t posted a thing since leaving my room in Wedderburn, but very rarely is it blank and very rarely do I really have the …心思 (I never know the right English word for that) to sit down and really write something, without having an agenda of finishing or rushing through it or doing it when I’m supposed to be doing something else.

It’s been a while since I’ve just been able to sit and type on this silver Bentley laptop on a clean, fresh, New Post page. I kind of miss it. Although at the time I had a big window in front of me looking out into the great space between Wedderburn and…oh my…oh. Gowar. I thought I forgot already. And although back then I was sitting at my desk and typing away, and I am now sitting in bed. And although back then I had very little human company, only the Skype kind, and now these days I can’t seem to get away from it. It’s different. But I mean at the end of the day (literally) everything’s still the same.

Let’s see how much of the story I even feel like telling today, shall we? This will be nice.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

